...

Customer service and sales

Orders, advice & service - via the telephone and on site

As one of Europe's leading manufacturers of pneumatic nailers and industrial fasteners, the Behrens Group has been a reliable partner for the packaging, furniture and construction industries as well as for automotive manufacturers and suppliers for more than 100 years. Our nailers and staplers made in Germany as well as our fasteners (nails, staples, screws, etc.) form a brand of the highest quality and reliability. In order to ensure this high standard continues in the future, the product range is being continuously optimised and expanded. By using innovative technologies, we create standards in fastening technology worldwide.

Contact our service departments to place orders and for advice.

BeA Customer Service Centre

BeA Customer Service

Telephone: 01 60 37 44 44
Fax: 01 77 75 47 46
Monday to Friday 08:00 to 12:00 and from 13:30 to 17:30
Email: info@fr.bea-group.com

Unser Vertriebsteam. BeA Kompetenz in Ihrer Nähe

Christian Niollet
Dépt. 45 - 75 - 77 - 78 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94

Christian.Niollet@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 80 31 58 69

Benoît Poulain
Dépt. 08 - 59 - 62

Benoit.Poulain@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 07 64 16 75

Thibaut Monsellato
Dépt. 02 - 51 - 60 - 80 - 95

Thibaut.Monsellato@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 08 66 62 78

Luc Gentzbittel
Dépt. 25 - 54 - 55 - 57 - 67 - 68 - 70 - 88 - 90

Luc.Gentzbittel@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 85 40 77 52

Julien Michaud
Dépt. 03 - 10 - 21 - 39 - 52 - 58 - 71 - 89

Julien.Michaud@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 80 71 88 54

Franck Gomez
Dépt. 01 - 69 - 73 - 74

Franck.Gomez@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 07 04 40 79

Pierre Barreau
Dépt. 05 - 07 - 15 - 26 - 38 - 42 - 43 - 63

Pierre.Barreau@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 74 84 92 54

Thierry Martinez
Dépt. 04 - 06 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 20 - 30 - 34 - 48 - 66 - 81 - 83 - 84

Thierry.Martinez@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 63 22 37 12

Cyril Boissiere
Dépt. 09 - 19 - 24 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 40 - 46 - 47 - 64 - 65 - 82

Cyril.Boissiere@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 71 22 06 35

Laurent Gautier
Dépt. 16 - 17 - 37 - 44 - 49 - 79 - 85 - 86 - 87

Laurent.Gautier@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 08 02 57 67

Yvain Mochon
Dépt. 22 - 29 - 35 - 53 - 56

Yvain.Mochon@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 08 06 40 17

Jean-François Marc
Dépt. 14 - 27 - 28 - 50 - 61 - 72 - 76

Jean-Francois.Marc@fr.bea-group.com
Tel.: 06 31 56 59 10



THE POWER OF FASTENING

Experts for fastening technology

Our expert team is here for you. We have professionals from a wide variety of customer industries. We speak your language.

A company with history and future

Joh. Friedrich Behrens AG has strong roots and a clear strategy: a success story for more than 100 years.

KMR: The professional brand for the trade

KMR: Three letters - a promise: high quality professional products from professionals for craftsmen.

Website